Reviews

  Reviews for Childers Door Service of Central IL

174 customer reviews

Average rating:5

 
  Excellent serivce
We have used this company for many years. Very professional, courteous, accommodating. Thank you!
by Mark Q on 12/13/2018
  Came on time,...
Will use them again if I have a problem.
by Joe H on 11/15/2018
  Quick service
Next day service, when they came out to fix garage door it was fixed when they left. No messing around with another service call!
by adam k on 11/14/2018
  Timely and...
Broken spring replaced and door serviced in a timely and professional manner
by paul n on 10/20/2018
  Good job, we have...
I think Childers will try to give prompt service.
by highway c on 09/23/2018
  Good and fast...
Good and fast service
by dennis m on 09/17/2018
  Great Service ...
Great Service
by jeff p on 08/20/2018
  Very good. ...
Same as above.
by malik j on 08/09/2018
  Quality and...
I highly recommend this company for any and all jobs related to the garage doors, Appointment was made professionally, technician arrived on time, the job was done efficiently, priced fairly. Great customer service! Thank you!
by Mark Q on 08/07/2018
  Very Satisfied!
I love my new door! I went with Childers over a local merchant due to the personal touch Childers gave me. Every contact that I had with them made me feel important. The door is great and the srvice was excellent.
by robin b on 06/28/2018
  quality, price,...
We looked at garage doors online, at the big box stores, and also Childers Door Service. Best choice for our price range that included architectural elements in the windows and a well engineered insulated door. The technician was fast, efficient and detailed in his work- and they hauled away a very heavy old wooden door for free. whats not to like about this company? Thanks Childers!
by jack n on 03/23/2018
  wire came loose on...
I have used your company before and would highly recommend you. May garage door was fixed in a timely matter. Both office and service man were both friendly.
by denise d on 01/31/2018
  Great job and very...
They do a good job and are honest.
by john d on 01/11/2018
  This company is...
They sell a good product and provide excellent service. I have and will continue to recommend them anyone looking for new garage doors or repairs. They know their stuff!
by darlene k on 08/19/2017
  Reliable and...
As head of maintenance at the fire station, I only ever use Childers Door Service. I absolutely would recommend them every time. They do an outstanding job. I can call them up, they get here as quick as they can, and they get right on the job. So I know they are reliable and dependable. The quality of service is far above average for this industry. The value and efficiency they provide is off the charts. They will work with me to be proactive concerning any other upkeep or any other...
by Bloomington F on 08/17/2016
More Verified Reviews