Reviews

  Reviews for Childers Door Service of Central IL

182 customer reviews

Average rating:5

 
  Great service...
My tech was polite and professional. He explained my options to fix my garage door, or to replace it, and the costs associated with each. I chose to replace and the new door was installed the following morning. The new door is great! I will call then again if needed and will recommend to friends as well.
by Molly H on 04/25/2019
  Top notch...
From initial contact in Hudson to salesperson quote, service and instal and quality of product was superior
by bob d on 04/17/2019
  Great quality on...
Based on my previous use of CHILDERS DOOR SERVICE is why I called again. When I call a service company I require that the work is done to the best repair/install possible. That’s why I called CHILDERS DOOR SERVICE. Repairs to retail premises is very important to me in the safety of the public.
by ROY T on 03/31/2019
  Excellent service,...
I have used them for both commercial and residential service, with perfect results. Look no further for any overhead door service!
by Dave S on 03/19/2019
  Quality service
Technician arrived, as scheduled. Quick, efficient, and polite. Could not ask for more.
by joe m on 03/05/2019
  On top of the Job!
We have used this company numerous times. They always find the answer and complete the job. Thank you Childers Door service
by orlando northbrook e on 01/18/2019
  Great product and...
Great support from staff.
by ken b on 12/26/2018
  Excellent serivce
We have used this company for many years. Very professional, courteous, accommodating. Thank you!
by Mark Q on 12/13/2018
  Came on time,...
Will use them again if I have a problem.
by Joe H on 11/15/2018
  Quick service
Next day service, when they came out to fix garage door it was fixed when they left. No messing around with another service call!
by adam k on 11/14/2018
  quality, price,...
We looked at garage doors online, at the big box stores, and also Childers Door Service. Best choice for our price range that included architectural elements in the windows and a well engineered insulated door. The technician was fast, efficient and detailed in his work- and they hauled away a very heavy old wooden door for free. whats not to like about this company? Thanks Childers!
by jack n on 03/23/2018
  wire came loose on...
I have used your company before and would highly recommend you. May garage door was fixed in a timely matter. Both office and service man were both friendly.
by denise d on 01/31/2018
  Great job and very...
They do a good job and are honest.
by john d on 01/11/2018
  This company is...
They sell a good product and provide excellent service. I have and will continue to recommend them anyone looking for new garage doors or repairs. They know their stuff!
by darlene k on 08/19/2017
  Reliable and...
As head of maintenance at the fire station, I only ever use Childers Door Service. I absolutely would recommend them every time. They do an outstanding job. I can call them up, they get here as quick as they can, and they get right on the job. So I know they are reliable and dependable. The quality of service is far above average for this industry. The value and efficiency they provide is off the charts. They will work with me to be proactive concerning any other upkeep or any other...
by Bloomington F on 08/17/2016
More Verified Reviews