Reviews

  Reviews for Childers Door Service of Central IL

194 customer reviews

Average rating:5

 
  Everything went...
No issues with my repairs. Wouldn't take a tip. Said he was paid enough by his company!
by anne b on 08/14/2019
  Prompt service
Service on my broken garage door spring was prompt. I purchased my door from them and have used them for repairs in the past. The repairs are prompt and made by experienced technicians.
by dennis g on 08/14/2019
  Great Company!
You folks are great to work with!
by louis k on 08/06/2019
  They repaired a...
I called Childers for a broken spring on one of are overhead garage doors and they were prompt and did excelleant work.
by bloomington schools w on 08/05/2019
  They Give Me...
Childers Door Service of Central IL has always done a really good job for us. This was not our first time using their services. We continue going to them because we are comfortable having them work on anything. They are respectful, courteous and knowledgeable. When I call the office the staff is friendly and outgoing. They are always able to schedule appointments quickly for me. The technicians who come out are prompt, polite and professional. They are always able to assess whatever the...
by Bloomington Fire . on 07/29/2019
  excellant service,...
highly recommend
by Rick H on 07/24/2019
  Punctual,...
Punctual, courteous, done right the first time.
by Eric K on 07/23/2019
  fixed my garage in...
always quick and reliable service
by city l on 06/20/2019
  New windows
Childers did an excellent job replacing our windows. Installers were very professional and efficient. Did a great job capping the exterior of the windows. Cleaned up after the job was finished. Will use them again for future projects.
by samuel y on 05/31/2019
  Very good service!...
Technician was on time. He had repair equipment with him. Was not necessary for follow-up visit.
by peter t on 05/17/2019
  quality, price,...
We looked at garage doors online, at the big box stores, and also Childers Door Service. Best choice for our price range that included architectural elements in the windows and a well engineered insulated door. The technician was fast, efficient and detailed in his work- and they hauled away a very heavy old wooden door for free. whats not to like about this company? Thanks Childers!
by jack n on 03/23/2018
  wire came loose on...
I have used your company before and would highly recommend you. May garage door was fixed in a timely matter. Both office and service man were both friendly.
by denise d on 01/31/2018
  Great job and very...
They do a good job and are honest.
by john d on 01/11/2018
  This company is...
They sell a good product and provide excellent service. I have and will continue to recommend them anyone looking for new garage doors or repairs. They know their stuff!
by darlene k on 08/19/2017
  Reliable and...
As head of maintenance at the fire station, I only ever use Childers Door Service. I absolutely would recommend them every time. They do an outstanding job. I can call them up, they get here as quick as they can, and they get right on the job. So I know they are reliable and dependable. The quality of service is far above average for this industry. The value and efficiency they provide is off the charts. They will work with me to be proactive concerning any other upkeep or any other...
by Bloomington Fire . on 08/17/2016
More Verified Reviews